3rd ARRN Governing Council Meeting List of Members

Chairperson:

Dr. Nobuyuki TAMAI Chairperson of ARRN

Professor, Graduate School of Business Administration and Information Science, Kanazawa Gakuin University

Participants:

(CRRN)

Secretary General (Ms. Zhimin MENG)

China Institute of Water Resources and Hydropower Research (IWHR)

Dr. Dongya SUN (in place of Ms. MENG), IWHR

Information Committee Dr. Wengen LIAO

Deputy Director, Department of Water Environment, China Institute of

Water Resources and Hydropower Research (IWHR)

Technical Committee (Dr. Hao WANG)

Director, Water Resources Department, China Institute of Water Resources

and Hydropower Research (IWHR)

Dr. Kewang TANG (in place of Dr. WANG), IWHR

(KRRN)

Secretary General (Dr. Hyo Seop WOO)

Vice President, Korea Institute of Construction Technology

Dr. Chang Wan KIM (in place of Dr. WOO), KICT

Information Committee Dr. Hong Koo YEO

Research Leader, River & Coast Research Division, Korea Institute of

Construction Technology (KICT)

Technical Committee (Dr. Kyu Chang OH)

Water Resources & Environment Department, Dongbu Engineering Co.,

Ltd. KOREA

(JRRN)

Secretary General Dr. Junzo SAGO

Director, Technical Coordination & Cooperation Division, Foundation for

Riverfront Improvement and Restoration (RFC)

Information Committee Dr. Kazumasa ITO

Senior Counselor, Technical Coordination & Cooperation Division,

Foundation for Riverfront Improvement and Restoration (RFC)

Technical Committee (Dr. Keigo NAKAMURA)

Senior Researcher, Public Works Research Institute, JAPAN

Observer:

Dr. Xiao Gang WANG Vice President, China Institute of Water Resources and Hydropower

Research (IWHR)

Dr. Zheren DONGChina Institute of Water Resources and Hydropower Research (IWHR)

ARRN Secretariat:

Mr. Masafumi ITO, Mr. Akira WADA, Mr. Michiya TANNAI, Mr. Hirotaka HIYAMA, and Mr. Hiroyuki

YOKOI (Foundation for Riverfront Improvement and Restoration, JAPAN)