4th ARRN Governing Council Meeting List of Members

Chairperson:

Nobuyuki TAMAI Chairperson of ARRN

Professor, Graduate School of Business Administration and Information Science, Kanazawa Gakuin University

Participants:

Korea River Restoration Network (KRRN)

Secretary General Chang Wan KIM

Korea Institute of Construction Technology (KICT)

Information Committee JeongSeok YANG

Kookmin University

Technical Committee Ji Won LEE

Korea Engineering consultants Corp

SeungHoon CHUN (in place of Ji Won LEE), Kyungwon University

China River Restoration Network (CRRN)

Secretary General Dongya SUN

China Institute of Water Resources and Hydropower Research (IWHR)

Information Committee Wengen LIAO (Chong LI)

China Institute of Water Resources and Hydropower Research (IWHR)

Dongsheng WANG (in place of Wengen Liao), IWHR

Technical Committee Hao WANG (Kewang TANG)

China Institute of Water Resources and Hydropower Research (IWHR)

Fang WANG (in place of Hao Wang), IWHR

Japan River Restoration Network (JRRN)

Secretary General Junzo SAGO

Foundation for Riverfront Improvement and Restoration (RFC)

Information Committee Kazumasa ITO

CTI Engineering Co., Ltd. / Foundation for Riverfront Improvement and

Restoration (RFC)

Technical Committee Naoki SHIRAKAWA

Tsukuba University

Observer:

Kookil KIM Korea River Association (KRA)

Hyo Seop WOOKorea Institute of Construction Technology (KICT)

Hong Koo YEO KRRN secretariat, Korea Institute of Construction Technology (KICT)

Jing ZHANG KRRN secretariat, Korea Institute of Construction Technology (KICT)

China Institute of Water Resources and Hydropower Research (IWHR)

Marco Baumann Canton Thurgau, Switzerland

ARRN Secretariat:

Sayumi NUMATA Foundation for Riverfront Improvement and Restoration

Akira WADA CTI Engineering Co., Ltd. / Foundation for Riverfront Improvement and Restoration