5th ARRN Governing Council Meeting List of Members

Chairperson:

Nobuyuki TAMAI Chairperson of ARRN

Professor, Graduate School of Business Administration and Information Science, Kanazawa Gakuin

University

Participants:

Korea River Restoration Network (KRRN)

Secretary General Bong Hee LEE

Saman Engineering Ltd.

Information Committee Jeong Seok YANG

Kookmin University

Technical Committee Suk Hwan JANG

Daejin University

China River Restoration Network (CRRN)

Secretary General Dongya SUN

China Institute of Water Resources and Hydropower Research (IWHR)

Information Committee Wengen LIAO (Chong LI)

China Institute of Water Resources and Hydropower Research (IWHR)

Jinyong ZHAO (in place of Wengen Liao), IWHR

Technical Committee Hao WANG (Kewang TANG)

China Institute of Water Resources and Hydropower Research (IWHR)

Hongwu TAN (in place of Hao Wang), IWHR

Japan River Restoration Network (JRRN)

Secretary General Junzo SAGO

Foundation for Riverfront Improvement and Restoration (RFC)

Information Committee Kazumasa ITO

CTI Engineering Co., Ltd.

Technical Committee Naoki SHIRAKAWA

Tsukuba University

Observer:

Chang Wan KIM Former secretary general of KRRN

Hong Kyu AHN KRRN secretariat, Korea Institute of Construction Technology (KICT)

Xingong WANG Yellow River Water Resources Protection Scientific Institute

ARRN Secretariat:

Sayumi NUMATA Foundation for Riverfront Improvement and Restoration

Tatsushi KIMURA CTI Engineering Co., Ltd.

Akira WADA CTI Engineering Co., Ltd.