6th ARRN Governing Council Meeting List of Members

Chairperson:

Nobuyuki TAMAI Chairperson of ARRN

Professor, Graduate School of Business Administration and Information Science, Kanazawa Gakuin University

Participants:

China River Restoration Network (CRRN)

Secretary General Dongya SUN

China Institute of Water Resources and Hydropower Research (IWHR)

Korea River Restoration Network (KRRN)

President Bong Hee LEE

Saman Engineering Ltd.

Secretary General Suk Hwan JANG

Daejin University

Information Committee **Jinchul JOO** (in place of Jeong-Seok YANG)

Korea Institute of Construction Technology (KICT)

Japan River Restoration Network (JRRN)

Secretary General Junzo SAGO

Foundation for Riverfront Improvement and Restoration (RFC)

Information Committee Kazumasa ITO

CTI Engineering Co., Ltd.

Technical Committee Naoki SHIRAKAWA

Tsukuba University

Observer:

Hong Koo YEO KRRN secretariat, Korea Institute of Construction Technology (KICT)

Moon Hyeong PARK Korea Institute of Construction Technology (KICT)

Aizhong DINGBeijing Normal Univ. (China) **Shaohua Marko HSU** Feng Chia Univ. (Taiwan)

ARRN/JRRN Secretariat:

Masafumi ITO Foundation for Riverfront Improvement and Restoration

Tatsushi KIMURA CTI Engineering Co., Ltd.
Akira WADA CTI Engineering Co., Ltd.
Yui SHINOZAKI Tsukuba Univ. (internship)