7th ARRN Governing Council Meeting List of Members

Chair:

(Opening section)

Chairperson of CRRN Xiaogang WANG

China Institute of Water Resources and Hydropower Research: IWHR

(Report section)

Chairperson of ARRN Nobuyuki TAMAI

Professor Emeritus, The University of Tokyo

(Discussion section)

Next Chairperson of ARRN Zhiping LIU

Vice President, China Institute of Water Resources and Hydropower Research

<u>Participants:</u> (Representative of RRN, Governing Council Member with voting right)

China River Restoration Network (CRRN)

Chairperson Xiaogang WANG

China Institute of Water Resources and Hydropower Research: IWHR

Korea River Restoration Network (KRRN)

Chairperson Bong Hee LEE

Saman Engineering Ltd.

Japan River Restoration Network (JRRN)

Secretary General Nobuyuki TAMAI (in place of Junzo SAGO)

Professor Emeritus, The University of Tokyo

Attn. Prof. Tamai will be a chairperson of JRRN in 2013.

Observer:

(CRRN: China River Restoration Network)

Baiyinbaoligao (Secretary General of CRRN)IWHRXiaosong WANG (Information Committee member)IWHRJianli ZHANGIWHRWenxue CHENIWHRDongya SUNIWHR

(KRRN: Korea River Restoration Network)

Suk Hwan JANG (Secretary General of KRRN) Daejin University

Hong Koo YEO Korea Institute of Construction Technology: KICT

Jin Chul JOO (Information Committee member) KICT

(ARRN secretariat / JRRN: Japan River Restoration Network)

Masafumi ITO Japan Riverfront Research Center

Akira WADA CTI Engineering Co., Ltd.